HOME    ABOUT US    EVENTS    MEMBERS    MEDIA    CONTACT 

 
 

 

 

  Important Links:

 

  ●Camp NAWIC

  ●NAWIC Scholarship Information

  ●NAWIC National Office

  ●NAWIC Region 12

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

NAWIC : Ventura County Chapter #139 MEMBERS

National Association of Women in Construction

 


 

2017-2018 Board of Directors:

President: Doreen Green

Vice-President: Jenn Rodriguez

Secretary: Marissa Skinner-Frisbee

Treasurer: Teresa Smith

Immediate Past President: Susan Davis

Director: Letty Mejia

Director: Kassy Morris

 

       V.C. NAWIC MEMBERS:

LAST NAME FIRST NAME EMAIL ADDRESS FIRM NAME
Bennett Laurie lauriebenn@aol.com Fence Factory
Busse Alana kitchenandbathdesign@gmail.com Infinity + One Kitchens & Baths
Corsi Anna accounting@cybercopyusa.com CyberCopy, Inc.
Davis Susan susanbjm@gmail.com  CSUCI
Green Doreen dgreen@andreini.com Andreini & Company
Howland Susan showland@roadrunner.com Notary on Call/GPH Technologies
Isaak Vivian vivisaak@aol.com G & S Acoustics, Inc.
Ledbetter Mary Ellen maryelnwic@aol.com Newton Building Materials
Meja  Letty letty@staplesconstruction.com Staples Construction
Morris  Kassy kassymorris22@gmail.com PROCORE
Patscheck Valerie valerie.patscheck@csuci.edu California State University Channel Islands
Roman Marissa marissa@staplesconstruction.com Staples Construction Co.
Rodriguez Jennifer rodriguezjrodriguez@americanheritaglandscape.com American Heritage Landscape
Smith Teresa teresa@qualitypavinglmgp.com Landmark Grading & Paving, Inc.
Stewart Kebra kstewart@taftelectric.com Taft Electric Co.
Tarin Teresa tpaintchick@aol.com Termar, Inc.
Thoren Jennifer jennifer.thoren@hdrinc.com HDR
York Tammy tammyyork@verizon.net Diener's Electric, Inc.
     

 

 

 

Would you like to become a member?

Please download and fill out an application today!

 

NAWIC Membership Application Form

 

 

 

 

 
 

Copyright 2017 ● NAWIC Ventura County #139 ● All Rights Reserved. | Webmaster